12/30/2015 - Added random image script to the front page to spice things up a little. Updated games backlog.

11/22/2015 - Updated games backlog. I reformatted it into two columns and broke it up by system. Realized I'll probably never beat all the games on there and had to resist the urge to stick my head in the oven.

11/15/2015 - Updated games backlog. Realized that I'm going to die with a game controller in my hand someday.

11/4/2015 - Thought about creating some content for this site. Ate a bunch of leftover Halloween candy and then I decided that I'd prefer to take a nap and then play video games instead.

8/27/2015 - Added my video game backlog page. Not that anybody cares. I also made some more tweaks to the front page.

8/26/2015 - Made some more minor changes. Thought about my life and why I would ever want to run a website.

8/24/2015 - Made new index page.